It’s Time

Standard

I have been thinking of starting up a blog for a while.  My buddy decided to start up his blog…and I agree with his reasons for doing so.  I have had a lot of things on my mind lately, and the only people I tend to discuss these things with are my wife, close friends and coworkers.  This seems like a good way to publicize some of these thoughts or rants without resorting to “letters to the editor” or other outlets.

As I blog, I will try to back up claims with research, but I tend to have a very open mind so there will always be a modicum of conjecture in my posts.  Enough babbling…

One response »

  1. Yup, You and I are kindred blogging spirits John. I think you will find that more people read your blogs than you would think. Welcome to wordpress.com !!!

Leave a Reply

