Pack your bags!

Standard

For some reason, I decided to check my email at 9PM last night.  As soon as I did, I got an email from my boss…basically telling me that I was needed in Fort Leavenworth, KS on urgent business.   I called him to verify and he said to jump on a plane.  He also said…by the way…it is the night shift!

I was able to get a flight out…this afternoon.  He told me to stay as long as needed to fix the problem, so I decided to stay until Friday.  I hope it is long enough, and I hope it is not too long!

So…if you don’t see any blog from me in the next few days…I’ll be back soon!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Not in Kansas Anymore! « John's Blog

Leave a Reply

